Havant Office

Langstone Technology Park
Langstone Road
Havant
Hampshire
PO9 1SA
Telephone: 0300 500 8085
Contact Times:
Monday – Thursday 9.00-17.00, Friday 9.00-16.30

Petersfield Office

The Tilmore Centre
1 Tilmore Road
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 2HG
Telephone: 0300 500 8085
Contact Times:
Monday – Thursday 9.00-17.00, Friday 9.00-16.30

Winchester Office

Discovery Centre
Jewry Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8SB
Telephone: 01962 890066

Contacts

Chief OfficerTim Houghton
Community DevelopmentMandy Harris (Head of Community Development)
mandy.harris@cfheh.org.uk

Gary Davis (East Hampshire and Havant)
gary.davis@cfheh.org.uk

Claire Coxwell (Whitehill & Bordon)
Claire.coxwell@cfheh.org.uk

Anstey Brierley (Winchester)
Anstey.brierley@cfheh.org.uk
TrainingRachel Dowbakin
rachel.dowbakin@cfheh.org.uk
Volunteer ServiceJanet Duggan (Volunteer Service Manager)
janet.duggan@cfheh.org.uk

Julie Eden (Volunteer Service Co-ordinator)
julie.eden@cfirst.org.uk

Rachel Taylor (Employee Volunteering Co-ordinator)
Rachel.taylor@cfheh.org.uk

Ina Allum (Supported Volunteering)
ina.allum@cfheh.org.uk
Business Development and AdministrationTom Belshaw (Head of Business Development)
tom.belshaw@cfirst.org.uk

Vanessa Kitt (HR)
Vanessa.kitt@cfirst.org.uk

Janet Strangeway (Marketing)
janet.strangeway@cfheh.org.uk